Boyle County COVID-19 Hotline: (859) 936-6865. COVID-19 ALERT – Updates, Information & Important Links – Click Here . Boyle County Courthouse Is Open These COVID-19 Conditions MUST be followed: Everybody entering the courthouse must wear a mask. Do not enter if you feel sick or have a temperature. Cover cough.

Logan county courthouse ky

Created Date: 12/20/2017 3:50:01 PM In 1786, Maryland Catholics established the second parish in Kentucky at St. Francis, Kentucky. Scott County was formed in 1792. It was one of the first counties created after Statehood. It was named for Revolutionary War hero, Gen. Charles Scott, who led the Kentucky Militia at the disastrous Battle of the Wabash in 1791. Gen. This is the Logan County Good Samaritan located in Russellville, KY. View all information about the Logan County Good Samaritan and help feed those in need today. Map the location, find hours open, donation details, and more about Logan County Good Samaritan below. Email: [email protected] Lee County Circuit Clerk. Tyler Phillips P.O. Box E Beattyville, KY 41311 (606) 464-8400 – Office (606) 464-0144 – Fax. Lee County Sheriff. Wendell Childers, Jr. 520 Hwy. 708 East Beattyville, KY 41311 (606) 464-4120 – Office (606) 464-4140 – Fax. Lee County Treasurer. Pearl Spencer P.O. Box G Beattyville ... Logan County, Kentucky By Mark duBarry, 2003. The Olmstead Baptist Church was organized on the warm Sunday afternoon of August 25, 1957 under the large maple trees in front of Bert and Annabelle Robinson's home on Whippoorwill Creek at Lickskillet.

George chen chef

March Court 1801 Nancy McIntosh, his widow, was made the administrator of his estate (FHL Film # 364561 Logan Co. KY Court Orders) Charles McLean, Thomas Davidson, William Anderson and William Duncan, or any 3, were to appraise the estate. The appraisal was March 28, 1801. The county was formed in 1824 from parts of Giles, Tazewell, Cabell, and Kanawha counties. It is named for Chief Logan, famous Native American chief of the Mingo tribe. Logan County comprises the Logan, WV Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Charleston-Huntington-Ashland, WV-OH-KY Combined Statistical Area. This responsibility resides solely with the Kentucky Court of Justice. Information received from the this site is subject to change, reprogramming, modifications of format and availability at the direction of the Administrative Office of the Courts (AOC), and may not at any particular moment reflect the true status of court cases due to ...
Logan County Clerk. Contact Information. Address: 229 West 3rd Street, PO Box 358. Russellville, KY 42276-0358. Phone: (270) 726-6061. Fax: (270) 726-4355. ... Please use this website as a resource to connect with county clerks throughout Kentucky. Designed by Software Management, LLC.Seventh Judicial District of Kentucky Logan County District Court. Logan County Courthouse, 200 West Fourth Street, Russellville, KY 42276. Mailing Address: Logan County Circuit Clerk, P.O. Box 420, Russellville, KY, 42276. Logan County.